منير البصري CBS-X
  • منير البصري CBS-X - 0 منير البصري CBS-X - 0
  • منير البصري CBS-X - 1 منير البصري CBS-X - 1
  • منير البصري CBS-X - 2 منير البصري CBS-X - 2
  • منير البصري CBS-X - 3 منير البصري CBS-X - 3
  • منير البصري CBS-X - 4 منير البصري CBS-X - 4

منير البصري CBS-X

تعتبر المبيضات الضوئية اليوم جزءًا لا غنى عنه من جميع مساحيق الغسيل. وهي عبارة عن أصباغ تمتصها ألياف النسيج من المحلول ولكن لا تتم إزالتها أثناء عملية الغسيل. يقوم المُلمع البصري CBS-X بتحويل الضوء فوق البنفسجي غير المرئي إلى ضوء مرئي على الجانب الأزرق من الطيف ، مما يجعل الألياف تعكس ضوءًا مرئيًا أكثر وتجعلها تبدو أكثر إشراقًا. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، نظرًا لأن نغمة الضوء المنعكس الإضافي تكون على الجانب الأزرق من الطيف ، فإن هذا اللون الأزرق البنفسجي سوف يكمل أي أصفر على الألياف ، مما يجعل الألياف تبدو أكثر بياضًا وإشراقًا. دقيقة مع CAS رقم 27344-41-8

أرسل سؤال

ثمرة ضرب

منير البصري CBS-X


تعتبر المبيضات الضوئية اليوم جزءًا لا غنى عنه من جميع مساحيق الغسيل. وهي عبارة عن أصباغ تمتصها ألياف النسيج من المحلول ولكن لا تتم إزالتها أثناء عملية الغسيل. يقوم المُلمع البصري CBS-X بتحويل الضوء فوق البنفسجي غير المرئي إلى ضوء مرئي على الجانب الأزرق من الطيف ، مما يجعل الألياف تعكس ضوءًا مرئيًا أكثر وتجعلها تبدو أكثر إشراقًا. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، نظرًا لأن نغمة الضوء المنعكس الإضافي على الجانب الأزرق من الطيف ، فإن هذا اللون الأزرق البنفسجي سوف يكمل أي أصفر على الألياف ، مما يجعل الألياف تبدو أكثر بياضًا وإشراقًا.


منير البصري CBS-X Pure Powder 99%min with CAS No 27344-41-8

منير البصري CBS-X


1.وصف المنتج:

منير البصري CBS-X is the most excellent optical brightener used in detergent industry. It can soluble in water easily and has better whitener effect on cellulose fiber, polyamide and proteinic fiber at room temperature. It has high brightening intensity on cotton cloth as much 2.7 times diphenylethylene tristriazine derivatives and has extremely high stability with hypochloride sodium, it is a bleaching resistant optical brightener which is very popular and widely used for Synthetic detergent, Soap and other detergent industry.


2-المواصفات:

اسم

المنير البصري CBS-X

مظهر خارجي

مشرق أصفر مسحوق

CAS رقم.

27344-41-8

الصيغة الجزيئية

C28H20Na2O6S2

نقاء

â ‰ ¥ 99٪

نقطة الانصهار

300-305 €

محتوى الرطوبة

â ‰5.0٪

محتوى الشوائب غير القابلة للذوبان في الماء

â ‰0.5٪


3-تفاصيل المنتج:

مكان المنشأ: الصين

Brand اسم: Ogilvy

إصدار الشهادات: ISO9001

التطبيق: يستخدم بشكل رئيسي في المنظفات الاصطناعية والصابون وغيرها من صناعة المنظفات إلخ.


4-ميزتنا:

1. مصنع مملوك ، مركز البحث والتطوير والمختبر.

2. بيع المصنع مباشرة ، يمكن أن يكون السعر دائما أقل بنسبة 3٪ من سعر السوق.

3. جرعة أقل ، تأثير أفضل.

4. تسليم سريع ، خدمة ممتازة.

5. نحن لا نبيع OBA فحسب ، بل نوفر أيضًا حلول تبييض النظام ودعم التقنية.

6. لدينا سنوات عديدة من الخبرة في التصدير ، يمكننا أن نقدم لك مستندات شحن كاملة للتخليص الجمركي الخاص بك.

 

5-معلومات التعبئة:

عادة ما تكون أسطوانة 25 كجم / كرتون مع بطانة PE مزدوجة داخلية.

منير البصري CBS-X





العلامات الساخنة: منير بصري CBS-X ، الصين ، مورد ، مصنع ، مصنع ، بيع بالجملة ، ماركات ، سعر ، سعر منخفض ، خصم ، مخصص ، بالجملة ، رخيص ، صنع في الصين ، قائمة الأسعار ، الاقتباس ، في الأوراق المالية ، عينة مجانية ، شراء الخصم

أرسل سؤال

الرجاء لا تتردد في تقديم استفسارك في النموذج أدناه. وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في 24 ساعة.

Optical Brightener CBS-X
  • Air ProOptical Brightener CBS-X
  • Air ProOptical Brightener CBS-X
  • Air ProOptical Brightener CBS-X
  • Air ProOptical Brightener CBS-X
  • Air ProOptical Brightener CBS-X

Optical Brightener CBS-X

Today, optical brighteners are an indispensable part of all washing powders. They are dyes that are absorbed by textile fibers from the solution but are not removed during the washing process. Optical brightener CBS-X convert invisible ultraviolet light into visible light on the blue side of the spectrum, making the fiber reflect more visible light and making it appear brighter. In addition, since the tone of the extra reflected light is on the blue side of the spectrum, this blue-violet hue will complement any yellow on the fiber, making the fiber look whiter and brighter. Optical Brightener CBS-X Pure Powder 99%min with CAS No 27344-41-8

Send Inquiry

Product Description

Optical Brightener CBS-X


Today, optical brighteners are an indispensable part of all washing powders. They are dyes that are absorbed by textile fibers from the solution but are not removed during the washing process. Optical brightener CBS-X convert invisible ultraviolet light into visible light on the blue side of the spectrum, making the fiber reflect more visible light and making it appear brighter. In addition, since the tone of the extra reflected light is on the blue side of the spectrum, this blue-violet hue will complement any yellow on the fiber, making the fiber look whiter and brighter.


Optical Brightener CBS-X Pure Powder 99%min with CAS No 27344-41-8

Optical Brightener CBS-X


1.Product description:

Optical Brightener CBS-X is the most excellent optical brightener used in detergent industry. It can soluble in water easily and has better whitener effect on cellulose fiber, polyamide and proteinic fiber at room temperature. It has high brightening intensity on cotton cloth as much 2.7 times diphenylethylene tristriazine derivatives and has extremely high stability with hypochloride sodium, it is a bleaching resistant optical brightener which is very popular and widely used for Synthetic detergent, Soap and other detergent industry.


2.Specification:

Name

Optical brighteneragent CBS-X

Appearance

Brightyellowpowder

CAS No.

27344-41-8

Molecular Formula

C28H20Na2O6S2

Purity

≥99%

Melting point

300-305℃

Moisture content

≤5.0%

Content of Water-insoluble impurities

≤0.5%


3.Product details:

Place of Origin: China

Brand Name: Ogilvy

Certification: ISO9001

Application: Mainly used for Synthetic detergent, Soap and other detergent industry etc.


4.Our advantage:

1.  Owned factory, Owned R&D center and lab.

2.  Factory directly sale, price can be always 3% lower than the market price.

3.  Less dosage, Better effect.

4.  Fast delivery, Excellent service.

5.  We not only sell OBA, but also provide system whitening solutions and technique support.

6.  We have many years of export experience, we can provide to you complete shipping documents for your custom clearance.

 

5.Packing information:

Usually is 25Kg/cardboard drum with inner double PE liner.

Optical Brightener CBS-X





Hot Tags: Optical Brightener CBS-X, China, Supplier, Manufacturer, Factory, Wholesale, Brands, Price, Low Price, Discount, Bulk, Cheap, Price list, In stock, Free Sample

Related Category

Send Inquiry

Please feel free to give your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you within 24 hours.